Ckapaca

Who

CKAPACA SARL is a company that from Ivory Coast sells European products in Western Africa. Our head office is in Abidjan (Ivory Coast). At the same time we are present in other countries of the region with our agents

What

We treat mostly products for the HoReCa sector. We can supply a complete gelato shop, all equipment for cooking – bar – laundry…

For the medical field, we do have different equipments and solutions, mainly oriented to the neonatology.

Philosopie

Our philosopy is to satisfy the client. All our work is oriented to this. We want to help the client to write his business-plan, to supply him with the equipment he needs, to offer him our know-how in his sector of activity, to accompany him in his developing business.

Partners

We represent European societies (mostly Italian) in Western Africa. The 2 key words to become our partner are: seriousness and quality.

Our partners come mostly from the North-Eastern part of Italy, the strong lungs of the Italian economy. Always in this area, in Belluno, we have our twin company, CKAPACA Italy. This office can easily manage the relations with our partners.
To have more information about our partners, you can enter their websites through the logos below.

Assistance

We are interested in building long lasting relations with our clients. To do this we give assistance before selling (suggestions, decision of the needs, proposal of different solutions, specific courses on the subject for the new client) and after selling (installation, apprenticeship for the users, preventive assistance, repairing).
For every specific kind of machine we have a technician that has been trained by the producing company in its own factory, that is therefore specialized in installation, management and repairing of the machines.

Ckapaca

Qui

CKAPACA SARL est une société de commerce de produits européens en Côte d’Ivoire et en Afrique de l’Ouest. Notre siège se trouve à Abidjan (Côte d’Ivoire). Nous sommes également présents dans plusieurs Pays de la sous-région avec nos agents.

Quoi

Nous traitons surtout produits pour le secteur HoReCa. Nous pouvons fournir un glacier complet, tout équipements pour cuisine-bar-laundry d’un hôtel…

Dans le secteur médical, on dispose de plusieurs équipements et solutions, surtout orienté vers la néonatologie.

Philosopie

Notre philosophie est de satisfaire le client. Tout notre travail est orienté à ça. On veut l’aider dans la rédaction de son business plan, lui fournir les équipement qu’il faut, lui offrir notre savoir-faire dans le domaine de son business, l’aider à compléter ou revoir ses installations.

Partenaires

Nous représentons des sociétés Européennes (surtout Italiennes) en Afrique de l’Ouest. Les 2 mots clés pour devenir notre partenaire sont: sérieux et qualité.

La zone de provenance des sociétés est surtout le Nord-Est d’Italie, le poumon fort de l’économie italienne. Dans cette même zone, on a une société jumelle, la CKAPACA Italie, qui est installé à Belluno et suit de près “en direct” les relations avec les partenaires.
Pour en savoir plus sur un partenaire vous pouvez cliquer sur le logo qui vous intéresse et explorer son site.

Assistance

Nous sommes intéressé à construire avec nos clients de relations de longue durée. Pour cela on fourni assistance avant vente (conseils, définition des besoins, proposition de différents solutions, cours de formation dans le domaine spécifique pour les nouveaux) et après vente (installation, apprentissage à l’exploitation de l’équipement, assistance préventive, dépannage).
Pour chaque type de machine on a un technicien qui a été formé dans la société productrice et qui est spécialisé dans l’installation, l’exploitation et le dépannage.